Masur Energiesysteme GmbH - Logo

Service for shredding technology machines from the specialist company in Hoerstel

For more than 20 years the company Masur Energiesysteme GmbH located in Hoerstel stands for a reliable service as well as repair work and servicing works of Osmeka- and Masur shredding machines. Service orientation always comes first for us. No matter whether it is about a repair or you need some spare parts or accessories – with us you always have a strong partner at your side.

If you have any questions regarding our service, you are welcome to reach our specialists via hotline: +49 5459 9331-0. Our flexible emergency service will always help you. Our big spared parts stock and our long-term experience in customer service are some important facts you always can rely on.

We will solve your problems with not functioning shredding technology

Here you will get a decent overview of our service offer for new and second-hand shredding machines. With lots of experience and excellent know-how, we are your go-to-address for:

  • repairs
  • service
  • professional overhauling

Take a look at our impressive stocking of spare parts of the Osmeka assortment and our own machines in Hoerstel. If any part you are looking for is missing, we would be happy to reorder it and would provide you with a device to hire for the period of time it takes for the delivery.

By the way: We also offer a professional overhauling of our own machines as well as machines from external brands.

Masur Energiesysteme GmbH - Logo

Service für Zerkleinerungsmaschinen und Fördertechnik vom Profi aus dem Münsterland

Egal ob Generalüberholung oder regelmäßige Wartung - wir sind in jedem Fall Ihr zuverlässiger Partner

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren steht die Firma Masur Energiesysteme GmbH mit Sitz in Hörstel für einen zuvorkommenden Kundendienst sowie Reparatur- und Wartungsarbeiten von Masur- und Osmeka-Zerkleinerungsmaschinen. Serviceorientierung steht für uns immer an erster Stelle. Ganz gleich, ob es um eine Instandsetzung geht oder Sie Ersatzteile oder Zubehör benötigen – mit uns haben Sie immer einen starken Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Sollten Sie Fragen zu unserem Service haben, erreichen Sie unsere Fachleute unter der Hotline +49 5459 9331-0. Unser flexibler Notdienst hilft Ihnen gerne weiter! Profitieren Sie von unserem großen Ersatzteillager und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Kundendienst.

Mit viel Erfahrung und Know-how kümmern wir uns um die Bereiche:

  • Reparaturen
  • Wartungsarbeiten
  • Instandsetzungen

Außerdem sind wir, neben unseren eigenen Maschinen, auch offizieller Partner für den Vertrieb von Ersatzteilen und die Reparatur, Instandhaltung und Wartung von OSMEKA-Maschinen. Wir garantieren Ihnen ständig eine hohe Verfügbarkeit von Ersatzteilen für OSMEKA- und MASUR-Maschinen!

Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch alle Dienstleistungen für sämtliche Modelle von Fremdherstellern an!